A downloadable comic

Buy Now$3.50 USD or more

Cass and Flint are back for the second phase of their weird and wild adventures that blur the line between human and animal. Whether dealing with classic schoolyard peer pressure or fighting were-jackals, the brother and sister are up for a challenge, and this time they're getting plenty of help from their friends...and even from a former rival or two? Things sure change fast around Attic High!

This 176-page PDF collects Chapters 5-10 of the webcomic UTC, from "I, Abomination" to "Class Warfare" Part I -- plus three bonus short stories; two of which aren't available online.

Additional content includes:
• A foreword by Zebra Girl creator Joe England
• Author notes on every story
• Character sketches
• The 2014 April Fools gag pages
• A step-by-step look at the making of a page

The ongoing UTC series can be read at www.utc-comic.com


Buy Now$3.50 USD or more

In order to download this comic you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.50 USD. You will get access to the following files:

UTC_Vol2.pdf 50 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.